Chao He

Dr. Chao He

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

chao.he@clutterunibas.ch

Amit Mishra

Amit Mishra

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

amit.mishra@unibas.ch

 
Mikhail Popov

Mikhail Popov

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

mikhail.popov@unibas.ch

Aleksandr Shlykov

Aleksandr Shlykov

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

aleksandr.shlykov@unibas.ch

 
Pietro Vahramian

Pietro Vahramian

Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

pietro.vahramian@unibas.ch

 
Yanning Yin

Dr. Yanning Yin

Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

yanning.yin@unibas.ch

 
Richard

Richard Karl

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

richard.karl@clutterunibas.ch

Adrien

Adrien Gilles Poindron

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

adriengilles.poindron@clutterunibas.ch

 

Aswin

Aswin Ravindran

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

aswin.ravindran@clutterunibas.ch

Nanditha

Nanditha Sunil Kumar

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

nanditha.sunilkumar@clutterunibas.ch

 

Moritz Weegen

Moritz Weegen

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

moritz.weegen@unibas.ch 

 
Meissa

Dr. Meissa Libasse Diouf 

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

meissalibasse.diouf@clutterunibas.ch

Prerna Paliwal

Dr. Prerna Paliwal (Endress Fellow)

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

prerna.paliwal@clutterunibas.ch

Mikolaj Roguski

Mikolaj Roguski

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

mikolajfranciszek.roguski@unibas.ch

 Jutta Toscano

Dr. Jutta Toscano (Ambizione Fellow)

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

jutta.toscano@unibas.ch

Lei Xu

Lei Xu

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

lei.xu@unibas.ch

 

Support Staff

 Georg Holderied

Ing. HTL Georg Holderied (electronics engineer)

 

Büro 3.05, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 57

georg.holderied@unibas.ch

 
Anatoly Johnson

Dr. Anatoly Johnson (departmental laser scientist)

Büro 3.05, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 54

anatoly.johnson@unibas.ch