PhD students and postdocs

Jutta_Toscano

Dr. Jutta Toscano

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

jutta.toscano@clutterunibas.ch

Dr. Yanning Yin Büro 3.11, PC 1. StockTel..

 

Dr. Yanning Yin

Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

yanning.yin@clutterunibas.ch

0

Christian Mangeng  

Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

christian.mangeng@unibas.ch

.

Amit Mishra

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

amit.mishra@unibas.ch

Ludger Ploenes

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14 

ludger.ploenes@unibas.ch

.

Mikolaj Roguski

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

mikolajfranciszek.roguski@clutterunibas.ch

Aleksandr Shlykov

Aleksandr Shlykov

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

aleksandr.shlykov@unibas.ch

Dr. Mudit Sinhal

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

mudit.sinhal@unibas.ch

Patrik Straňák

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

patrik.stranak@unibas.ch   

.

Pietro Vahramian

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

pietro.vahramian@unibas.ch

Moritz Weegen

Moritz Weegen

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

moritz.weegen@clutterunibas.ch 

Lei Xu

Lei Xu

Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

lei.xu@clutterunibas.ch

Richard Karl

Richard Karl

Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

richard.karl@clutterunibas.ch

Support staff

Ing. HTL Georg Holderied (electronics engineer)

Büro 3.05, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 57

georg.holderied@unibas.ch

Dr. Anatoly Johnson (departmental laser scientist)

Büro 3.05, PC 1. Stock
Tel. +41 61 207 38 54

anatoly.johnson@unibas.ch